2020 SLOCOG Meeting Calendar

The SLOCOG Board is made up of five County Supervisors and a mayor or city councilmember from each of the seven cities. 

SLOCOG and RTA past meetings can be viewed HERE or go to the slo-span website at for live telecast on the day of the meetings.

2020 SLOCOG Board Agendas & Staff Presentations:


For archived agendas, click here.


Sign Up for our Newsletter

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and updates by subscribing to our newsletter.

Sign Up Now