Executive Office

Peter Rodgers,  Executive Director, 805-781-4292

Division Chiefs

Richard Murphy,  Programming Director, 805-781-5754

James Worthley, Planning Director, 805-788-2002

Lori Kramer, Administrative Director, 805-781-4392


Tim Gillham, Transportation Planner, 805-781-1520

John DiNunzio, Transportation Planner, 805-781-5764

Stephen Hanamaikai, Transportation Planner, 805-788-2104

Sarah Woolsey, Mobility Planning & Programs Lead, 805-781-1385

Daniel Audelo, Transportation Planner, 805-781-5724

Sara Sanders, Transportation Planner, 805-597-8052

Ritu Muralidharan, Transportation Planner, 805-597-8051

Anna Devers, Public Affairs and Planning, 805-781-4462

Savannah Gil, Mobility Options Specialist, 805-597-8053

Mallory Jenkins, Rideshare Program Manager, 805-781-4362

Peter Williamson, Rideshare Program Coordinator, 805-597-8022

Catalina Foster, Rideshare Program Coordinator, 805-597-8054

Ashley Edwards, Administrative Services Officer, 805-781-4255

Tessa Betz, Administrative Services Officer, 805-597-8024

Aida Nicklin, Executive Secretary, 805-781-4292

Sean Macias, Administrative Assistant, 805-781-4219

Legal Counsel

Nina Negranti, Legal Counsel, 805-781-5400

Click here to download the Organization Chart

Click here to download the salary schedule

Sign Up for our Newsletter

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and updates by subscribing to our newsletter.

Sign Up Now